Free Grabber Visitor Of The Day

tammy.jpg Tammy aka Chatangel I was told I was among the first to register for & asked to write a bit about myself. I live in extreme South Western corner of Kentucky, city of Murray. Murray is a very small rural city home of "Murray State University." I'm a 47 years old, divorced after a 20 year marriage, Mother of 3 grown children all attending high education, "Nonnie" (grandmother) of 2 wonderful grandchildren. My hobbies include freebie hunting, with 3 in college we need all the free products my household can use. I love voicing my opinion with surveys, especially getting paid to do so in my free time. I'm a "Floral Designer" so of course I love anything with fresh flowers.... on most days! LOL. Summer days are filled with tending a small vegetable garden, canning & freezing for winter months. Also fishing, bird watching I have just started in the world of digital photography, quickly becoming a shutter-bug. I enjoy reading, watching tv die hard fan of "Lost" & "John From Cincinnati" HBO should reconsider cancelling this show after just one season. I do a lot knitting, crochet & most any other needlework/crafts in the winter months. Oh, I almost forgot the internet, surfing & online shopping! I have a pet Miss Bitzy a Shetland Sheepdog; 9 months old. My MySpace url is

2 Comments so far »

  1. Kya said,

    Wrote on September 17, 2007 @ 9:03 pm

    I’m a 20 y/o student and I enjoy a lot of the same hobbies you do such as fishing and photgraphy. 🙂 Nice to meet you!

  2. Chatangel said,

    Wrote on September 18, 2007 @ 12:05 am

    Hi Kya,

    Nice to meet you, too! 🙂

    I had no idea this was up here today… LOL I’m loving it!

Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Comment

You must be logged in to post a comment.